Branches and Franchises
Please select a branch or franchise from the list on the right for further details, or view each outlets contact details below.

Gauteng
 
 
 
Bergen's Alberton
alberton@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 864 7406
  
Bergen's Bryanston
Bergen’s Bryanston has been de-franchised after many years as a franchise. Contact us for your nearest branch.
 
Bergen's Boksburg
boksburg@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 913 2922
 
Bergen's Centurion
centurion@bergens.co.za
Tel: 012 752 9867
 
 
Bergen's Edenvale
011 454 4562
 
Bergen's Florida
florida@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 477 9114
 
Bergen's Fourways
fourways@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 467 9474
Bergen's Glenanda
glenanda@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 436 1420
 
Bergen's Greenside
Bergen’s Greenside has been de-franchised after many years as a franchise. Contact us for your nearest branch.
 
Bergen’s Harties
Bergen’s Greenside has been de-franchised after many years as a franchise. Contact us for your nearest branch.
 
Bergen's Helderkruin
helderkruin@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 768 7937
 
Bergen's Kempton park
kemptonpark@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 391 5435
Bergen's Krugersdorp
krugersdorp@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 273 0725
 
Bergen’s Benoni/Lakefield
lakefield@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 894 1842 
 
Bergen's Lyndhurst
Tel: 011 264 0228
 
Bergen's Midrand
midrand@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 312 0363
 
Bergen's Northriding
Tel: 011 794-3353
 
Bergen's Pretoria East
Tel: 012 754 7549
 
Bergen's Randburg
randburg@bergens.co.za 
Tel: 011 791 7685
Bergen's Randfontein
Bergen’s Randfontein has been de-franchised after many years as a franchise. Contact us for your nearest branch.

Bergen's Randpark Ridge
randpark@bergens.co.za
011 791 5282
 
Bergen's Strubensvalley
strubensvalley@bergens.co.za
Tel: 011 675 3195

Bergen's Temba (Hammanskraal)
Bergen’s Temba (Hammanskraal) has been de-franchised after many years as a franchise. Contact us for your nearest branch.

Bergen's Vereeninging
Tel: (016) 423 4898

Western Cape
 
 
 
Bergen's Durbanville
durbanville@bergens.co.za 
Tel: 021 801 4433
 

Free State
 
 
 
Bergen's Bloemfontein
Franchise available
 

Mpumalanga
 
 
 
Bergen's Nelspruit
nelspruit@bergens.co.za
Tel: 013 741 3566
 
 
Bergen's Groblersdal
Tel: 013 262 5641

Kwazulu Natal
 
 
 

Bergen's Durban
durban@bergens.co.za
Tel: 031 563 3478

Bergen's Pietermaritzburg
pietermaritzburg@bergens.co.za
Tel: 033 342 1427

 

Limpopo
 
 
 

Bergen’s Polokwane
polokwane@bergens.co.za
Tel: 015 295 9063

 




Copyright © 2017 Bergen's Group of Companies.
 

Website powered by Plusto